Welcome to the Hatteras Owners Forum & Gallery. Sign Up or Login

Enter partial or full part description to search the Hatteras/Cabo parts catalog (for example: breaker or gauge)
+ Reply to Thread

I hope this is of interest..lights,LED lighting, 32v

Ok folks I am still a newbie (lurking, looking, learning and still searching)…
    And also being a tech geek, I like finding new stuff that might be useful.

Please note-I have no affiliations with any of this…and have not purchased/used any of it yet.
    Maybe everyone already has seen this stuff…but it sure looks interesting to me.
    So this started while checking out the PANBO site-

Marinebeam: Ultra Long Range LED Flashlight Tested,
    Written by Ben Ellison on Jul 8, 2014 for Panbo,
    The Marine Electronics Hub With my camera on a tripod I was lighting up boats and mooring buoys about 500 to 700 yards away (460 to 640 meters) with only an LED flashlight powered b...
    http://www.panbo.com/

Which had me digging a little deeper and it seems this company has some very interesting products + some good tech info as well... with some 32 volt specific products as well.

Drop-in Marine Replacement LED Bulbs for Boats
    http://store.marinebeam.com/

Marinebeam has been the leading manufacturer and distributor of low-voltage marine LED lights since 2007. Our LED products for boats have been selected by vehicle OEMs, boat-builders, the US Army, Navy, Coast Guard, consumers and sailors world-wide. We have the absolute brightest and longest lasting replacement 12V and 24V LED light bulbs for virtually any fixture on your boat, yacht, RV, camper, caravan or motorhome. You will love the results, and that is100% guaranteed!